Infernal Affairs OST

Muzyka: Kwong Wing Chan

Lista utworów

  1. Entering the Inferno
  2. If I Were Him
  3. Goodbye Master
  4. Who Are You?
  5. Let me Quit
  6. I Dreamt About You
  7. Salute
  8. Mission Abort
  9. I Am a Cop!
  10. You Are the Only One
  11. I Want to be a Good Guy
  12. Goodbye Master, Goodbye
  13. The Inferno

blog comments powered by Disqus