Pirates Of The Caribbean: At World's End OST

Wydawnictwo: Disney
Rok wydania: 5/2007
Muzyka: Hans Zimmer

Lista utworów

  1. Hoist the Colours
  2. Singapore
  3. At Wit's End
  4. Multiple Jacks
  5. Up Is Down
  6. I See Dead People in Boats
  7. The Brethren Court
  8. Parlay
  9. Calypso
  10. What Shall We Die For
  11. I Don't Think Now Is the Best Time
  12. One Day
  13. Drink Up Me Hearties

blog comments powered by Disqus