The Host OST

Rok wydania: 2007
Muzyka: Byung-woo Lee

Lista utworów

  1. Prologue: Mighty Han River - The Monster Is Growing
  2. Sudden Attack in Broad Daylight
  3. Monster's Lair
  4. Yellow Virus
  5. Checkpoint in the Rain
  6. Hyun Suh!
  7. Starving Brothers
  8. Brother and Sister in the Sewer
  9. Most Wanted
  10. Dawn, Hard Rain and a Bloody Fight
  11. Wet Newspaper
  12. Smart Fugitive
  13. Over Wonhyo Bridge
  14. Running Lonely
  15. Unreachable Hand, Can't Let Go of the Hand
  16. Reunion
  17. Single Molotov Cocktail
  18. New Family
  19. In Praise of the Han River (Trumpet Version)
  20. Abandoned Song
  21. In Praise of the Han River (Vocal)
  22. Little Hut in Snow
  23. Running Lonely (Version 2)

blog comments powered by Disqus