The Polar Express

Czas trwania: 46: 06 min.
Wydawnictwo: Warner Music Poland
Rok wydania: 11/2005
Muzyka: Alan Silvestri

Lista utworów

  1. The Polar Express (Tom Hanks)
  2. When Christmas Comes To Town (Matthew Hall and Meagan Moore)
  3. Rockin' On Top of the World (Steven Tyler)
  4. Believe (Josh Groban)
  5. Hot Chocolate (Tom Hanks)
  6. Spirit of the Season (Alan Silvestri)
  7. Seeing is Believing (Alan Silvestri)
  8. Santa Claus is Comin' To Town (Frank Sinatra)
  9. White Christmas (Bing Crosby)
  10. Winter Wonderland (The Andrews Sisters)
  11. It's Beginning to Look Like Christmas (Perry Como)
  12. Silver Bells (Kate Smith)
  13. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Claus Lane) (Bing Crosby and The Andrews Sisters)
  14. Suite From the Polar Express (Alan Silvestri)

blog comments powered by Disqus